Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

place was clean and professional. I would recommend and use in the future.

2 rating

Unclean store. Floors were sticky, products didn?t appear as clean as I?ve seen in other salons. My hairdresser did not seem confident in what she was doing. I only got a trim and my hair looks choppy. She didn?t even blow dry my hair all the way through and let me walk out with a wet head of hair. Will never go back again.

5 rating

This is the first time I visited Sport clips, they are extremely professional. I got perfect hair cut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Chris S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" place was clean and professional. I would recommend and use in the future."

2
Mary H. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Unclean store. Floors were sticky, products didn?t appear as clean as I?ve seen in other salons. My"

5
anil k. | January 11, 2021 Google

" This is the first time I visited Sport clips, they are extremely professional. I got perfect hair c"

4
Dave S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and accepts walk ins. Good haircuts at a fair price. Especially like the fact that y"

5
Justin G. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Been going here for a few years. I love that I can sign up on an app, with an estimated wait time e"

5
Daniel P. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great service and I got a massage for free as a first time customer. I was in and out in less than "

5
Wayne S. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Liz was very friendly and gave me a great haircut. I will definitely be coming back"

5
Mani J. | November 25, 2020 Google

" I really enjoyed the service here at sports clip. The stylist knew what she was doing and was very "

5
Maureen N. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Excellent conversation. Professional personal attention to th kind of cut that worked best for me."

5
Mondi N. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Good service.."