Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

Great place for a men's haircut!

5 rating

The guy working on my hair was patient and didn't rush the cut to get to the waiting customers. Gave a very professional cut and i was impressed!!!

5 rating

Very nice service - booking online let us plan exactly when to come to the salon (much more convenient than simply waiting to be called in for a haircut!)!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Sue Z. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Great place for a men's haircut!"

5
John K. | January 27, 2019 Google

"The guy working on my hair was patient and didn't rush the cut to get to the waiting customers. Gave"

5
Chris C. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Very nice service - booking online let us plan exactly when to come to the salon (much more convenie"

5
Ollie F. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut, Liz was brilliant, super friendly and funny, I’ll be back and be requesting her.."

5
Sam C. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing experience. His name was either grant or Greg, I apologize for not remembering, but h"

5
James B. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Great haircut great management"

5
Craig C. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Great experience and loved my haicut."

5
Richard K. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Alexa did a great job on my hair. Tried something new, and she nailed it! Never received so many com"

4
Marcus B. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Great cut"