Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

2 rating

My recent hair cuts there were all pretty disappointing. They kinda just rushed everything. When I went back home my wife laughed at my haircuts every time. I thought about going another salon for a quick fix every time. I like the scheduling system. And the environment was fine. You just need to hire people who learned the hair styling properly. I will never come back again. Good luck.

4 rating

Very detailed hair cut. Quick service but not rushed. I will go again.

2 rating

Nothing special! Went there for good reviews. They cut your hair fast so that they can get all people waiting in line. My haircut is ?meh? right now.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

2
Siqi L. | May 30, 2021 Google

" My recent hair cuts there were all pretty disappointing. They kinda just rushed everything. When I "

4
Scott C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Very detailed hair cut. Quick service but not rushed. I will go again."

2
Muhammet C. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Nothing special! Went there for good reviews. They cut your hair fast so that they can get all peop"

5
Dan H. | April 20, 2021 Google

" It was my first time at Sports Clips. Before going, I was concerned it would be too loud with lots "

5
Chris S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" place was clean and professional. I would recommend and use in the future."

2
Mary H. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Unclean store. Floors were sticky, products didn?t appear as clean as I?ve seen in other salons. My"

5
anil k. | January 11, 2021 Google

" This is the first time I visited Sport clips, they are extremely professional. I got perfect hair c"

4
Dave S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and accepts walk ins. Good haircuts at a fair price. Especially like the fact that y"

5
Justin G. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Been going here for a few years. I love that I can sign up on an app, with an estimated wait time e"

5
Daniel P. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great service and I got a massage for free as a first time customer. I was in and out in less than "