Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

Clean haircut, very nice service - as in, it's a pleasure to getting a haircut. Friendly staff

5 rating

My first experience with them...Loved the environment!!! Really liked the staff... they did good job with my kids haircut!!!

5 rating

Good service, and the wait isn't too long

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Nick B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Clean haircut, very nice service - as in, it's a pleasure to getting a haircut. Friendly staff"

5
Devi S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"My first experience with them...Loved the environment!!! Really liked the staff... they did good job"

5
Michael K. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Good service, and the wait isn't too long"

5
Essie m. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Staff always very nice and professional. It's (sport Clips) is very clean and my grandson and I love"

5
Sarah K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"My boys both like their cuts and had a fun experience with the massage chair and hot towels. My youn"

5
Omar H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"After the haircut my 12-year-old son said this is the best haircut he?s ever had. He loved the hot t"

5
Vimal P. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Fortunately I didn?t have to wait for my turn. I directly got in, got the haircut and shampoo done. "

1
RaviKumar K. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Not worst. They didn?t do as I asked for. When I came back everywhere the hair cut was uneven. I gue"

5
Ryan H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great service, good pricing, well decorated and spacious room with big TVs. Alexa was"

5
Frank K. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Alicia did a wonderful job. Wonderful personality. I would definitely come back"