Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating
  • 08/24/21
  • Christopher M. Google

I really enjoyed both the cut and the service during my appointment ?

5 rating

I?ve been going here for 2 years now. Diane is an all star. Great haircut along with a great conversation! Never had a bad experience here!

5 rating

This location is outstanding. Meg was the stylist who did my haircut. I recommend her highly without reservation. She did an incredible job. I really liked that she took her time cutting my hair. The salon is easy to get to, exceptionally clean and the staff is very professional. I was very satisfied and impressed. The cherry on top was that they had tennis playing on the TV to watch while you get your haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Christopher M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" I really enjoyed both the cut and the service during my appointment ?"

5
Jon I. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for 2 years now. Diane is an all star. Great haircut along with a great conver"

5
Gd B. | August 17, 2021 Google

" This location is outstanding. Meg was the stylist who did my haircut. I recommend her highly withou"

1
Sandeep A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely disgusted by the service. I searched around the area and found good reviews and decided "

1
A B. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this location for more than 2 years now. I was getting cuts from Aseal all thi"

5
Giga P. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Well done good service"

1
Lake D. | July 1, 2021 Google

" I was planning to visit the place encouraged by the high ratings. In June or May 2021 Siqi Liu wrot"

2
Siqi L. | May 30, 2021 Google

" My recent hair cuts there were all pretty disappointing. They kinda just rushed everything. When I "

4
Scott C. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Very detailed hair cut. Quick service but not rushed. I will go again."

2
Muhammet C. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Nothing special! Went there for good reviews. They cut your hair fast so that they can get all peop"