Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

4 rating

Good prices, good service, but haircut a little off

5 rating

The salon ambience was awesome setting up a good sporty feel.Has a good waiting area.My stylist was Liz and she was really welcoming and patient to listen to the cut I wanted. She explained about MVP and then the ride started with haircut,shampooing,massage and warm towel etc. I was really blown away by the haircut I got and the overall experience.

5 rating

Clean and good service. I was in and out within 15 -20 min

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

4
Bilal A. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Good prices, good service, but haircut a little off"

5
Rejeesh R. | August 4, 2019 Google

"The salon ambience was awesome setting up a good sporty feel.Has a good waiting area.My stylist was "

5
Edina H. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Clean and good service. I was in and out within 15 -20 min"

5
Priyam P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Alexa is the best. She is really good with my son and knows what she is doing ."

5
Simon C. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Sean provided great and friendly service spending time to explain every step of the way given it was"

5
Yaniv S. | July 23, 2019 Google

"First timer. Good clean cut. Enjoyed the complimentary hot towel & wash."

4
Daniyal A. | July 23, 2019 Google

"This was my first time to sport clips princeton location. It was a very calm and quiet atmosphere wh"

5
Joseph B. | July 20, 2019 Google

"The shop is clean and I did not have to wait long after checking in. My stylist was Aseal. She was v"

5
Steve R. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Very great experience for both myself and my Dad. Really like the sporty atmosphere, and the employe"

5
Ryan B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Teagan took great care of me. Gavee the first timer discount despite the fact that I've been to othe"