Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

Aseal was fantastic. Super friendly and shared some great conversations as well as gave me a very nice haircut. Thank you!

5 rating

I was glad I tried this place.

5 rating

Clean haircut, very nice service - as in, it's a pleasure to getting a haircut. Friendly staff

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Warren | January 29, 2020 Google

"Aseal was fantastic. Super friendly and shared some great conversations as well as gave me a very ni"

5
Praveen M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I was glad I tried this place."

5
Nick B. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Clean haircut, very nice service - as in, it's a pleasure to getting a haircut. Friendly staff"

5
Devi S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"My first experience with them...Loved the environment!!! Really liked the staff... they did good job"

5
Michael K. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Good service, and the wait isn't too long"

5
Essie m. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Staff always very nice and professional. It's (sport Clips) is very clean and my grandson and I love"

5
Sarah K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"My boys both like their cuts and had a fun experience with the massage chair and hot towels. My youn"

5
Omar H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"After the haircut my 12-year-old son said this is the best haircut he?s ever had. He loved the hot t"

5
Vimal P. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Fortunately I didn?t have to wait for my turn. I directly got in, got the haircut and shampoo done. "

1
RaviKumar K. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Not worst. They didn?t do as I asked for. When I came back everywhere the hair cut was uneven. I gue"