Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

This is the first time I visited Sport clips, they are extremely professional. I got perfect hair cut.

4 rating

Friendly staff and accepts walk ins. Good haircuts at a fair price. Especially like the fact that you can go in for a free neck trim between haircuts.

5 rating

Been going here for a few years. I love that I can sign up on an app, with an estimated wait time etc. The girls work hard and I love the green tea shampoo.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 121 Client reviews

5
anil k. | January 11, 2021 Google

" This is the first time I visited Sport clips, they are extremely professional. I got perfect hair c"

4
Dave S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and accepts walk ins. Good haircuts at a fair price. Especially like the fact that y"

5
Justin G. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Been going here for a few years. I love that I can sign up on an app, with an estimated wait time e"

5
Daniel P. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Great service and I got a massage for free as a first time customer. I was in and out in less than "

5
Wayne S. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Liz was very friendly and gave me a great haircut. I will definitely be coming back"

5
Mani J. | November 25, 2020 Google

" I really enjoyed the service here at sports clip. The stylist knew what she was doing and was very "

5
Maureen N. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Excellent conversation. Professional personal attention to th kind of cut that worked best for me."

5
Mondi N. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Good service.."

5
Bill Q. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Went to place by mistake but I will be back. Great and very friendly people. I also got a great hai"

2
pavan d. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Had visited the facility yesterday with my son, while my stylist was okay and things went well, my "