Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

Excellent conversation. Professional personal attention to th kind of cut that worked best for me.

5 rating

Good service..

5 rating

Went to place by mistake but I will be back. Great and very friendly people. I also got a great haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 115 Client reviews

5
Maureen N. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Excellent conversation. Professional personal attention to th kind of cut that worked best for me."

5
Mondi N. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Good service.."

5
Bill Q. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Went to place by mistake but I will be back. Great and very friendly people. I also got a great hai"

2
pavan d. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Had visited the facility yesterday with my son, while my stylist was okay and things went well, my "

5
Rob G. | November 7, 2020 Google

" The hairstylist actually made me look half way decent, which is amazing"

5
Basanth L. | November 5, 2020 Google

" The check in process was swanky and my stylist was precessional, a bit chatty but I liked it. I had"

5
Michael R. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Meg did a great job with the mess on top of my head! Safe and reasonable COVID protocols. Very clea"

5
Alex W. | October 21, 2020 Google

" I needed a haircut badly due to COVID and stopped in after getting a massage on a trip to Princeton"

5
Sunny C. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Love Miss Liz, she is wonderful!"

5
Usman N. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Great service by Aseal. On-point fade. Will return."