Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

Quick, professional, affordable, great friendly service

5 rating

Excellent service, fast and friendly.

5 rating

Had a wonderful first time here. I have been to many local and out-of-state SportClips before, but the experience I had here was the best I've had so far. The staff was consistently friendly and especially talented, knowledgeable, and skilled. Was very pleasantly surprised and am happy to report as much. (P.S. - Shout out to stylist Diane. Best stylist I've worked with so far, bar none.)

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Gustavo D. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Quick, professional, affordable, great friendly service"

5
A E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, fast and friendly."

5
Joshua L. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Had a wonderful first time here. I have been to many local and out-of-state SportClips before, but "

5
Matthew R. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Nice staff. Always cut my hair nicely, making the most of what's left of it."

5
William R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Was so happy to finally get a haircut! Thank you!"

5
Eric G. | August 8, 2020 Google

" The whole team was great with my kids, patient and matched their energy. Great work!"

5
Scarlett L. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Liz did an excellent job cutting my hair. The shop is clean and staff are professional. They greet "

5
Anastasiya Z. | August 3, 2020 Google

" This was the first time my son had a haircut outside of home. The lady that was working with him re"

5
Paw P. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Good conversation Clean environment Good ENERGY , HIGH FREQUENCY I enjoyed my time there DEFINITELY"

5
Tyler F. | July 25, 2020 Google

" First time coming here and I can say that you have earned a return customer. Fantastic customer exp"