Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Princeton

5 rating

Great place.

5 rating

Great place, always clean. The hair cuts the give are consistent.

5 rating

Best service thank you guys

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 137 Client reviews

5
Ralph F. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Great place."

5
Shaan P. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Great place, always clean. The hair cuts the give are consistent."

5
Sidi m. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Best service thank you guys"

5
Christopher M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" I really enjoyed both the cut and the service during my appointment ?"

5
Jon I. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for 2 years now. Diane is an all star. Great haircut along with a great conver"

5
Gd B. | August 17, 2021 Google

" This location is outstanding. Meg was the stylist who did my haircut. I recommend her highly withou"

1
Sandeep A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely disgusted by the service. I searched around the area and found good reviews and decided "

1
A B. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this location for more than 2 years now. I was getting cuts from Aseal all thi"

5
Giga P. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Well done good service"

1
Lake D. | July 1, 2021 Google

" I was planning to visit the place encouraged by the high ratings. In June or May 2021 Siqi Liu wrot"